Entertainee: SoundCloud Music Forum and Tutorials

 CEST• Microsoft Xbox – June 11 - 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST• Bethesda – June 11 -7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST&bullNBA 2K18 MT Ubisoft – June 12 -1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST• Sony PlayStation – June 12 -6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST• Nintendo Spotlight – June 13 -9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CESTSearch For ‘FIFA’ | Page 11 | Daily Star


EA Play Madden NFL 18 News: Gameplay trailer, Longshot Career Mode and more from E3 2017 | Daily Star
 EA Play Madden NFL 18 News: Gameplay trailer, Journey Mode and Cheap NBA 2K18 MT  more reveals from E3 2017        EA PLAY 2017 UPDATE 2: Madden NFL 18 New Mode opens EA PlayWho'd have thought it.EA didn't have Star Wars, Need for Speed or FIFA 18 opening EA Play.It was with Madden NFL 18 and the new career mode based on FIFA 17's The Journey mode.

It's called Madden NFL 18 'Longshot' and if it's anything like The Journey it's going to be excellent.EA CEO Andrew Wilson has come on stage and described it as "Madden like you've never seen it."He's right on two fronts, one because it looks like a bold new mode for the game but also, it's powered by Frostbite and looks gorgeous.Check out the trailer below for yourself and take a look at the below official description:"Powered by Frostbite, Longshot is Madden WELCOME TO https://www.mmogo.com/

Views: 4

Comments are closed for this blog post

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Pamela Davis.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service